Seven African Powers: The Orishas

Seven African Powers: The Orishas

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Seven African Powers, also known as the Orishas, are spirits from the Supreme Creator in African religion.

These spirits are thought to give guidance for life issues and problems. Modern Santeria, Voodoo, and other Caribbean traditions still value this practice today. It can be found in different South American cultures as well.

This book will guide you through learning about the Seven African Powers...who they are, what they represent, and how each has a different temperament. You'll also know how the Orishas can be used in your home and daily routine.

Once you discover the Orishas, you'll be on your way to understanding which one will best help you work through difficulties and move forward in life