The Mia Mayhem Collection #1 - #4

The Mia Mayhem Collection #1 - #4

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The first four books of the Mia Mayhem series are now available in one action-packed collection!


Join Mia Mayhem on her awesome adventures as she enrolls in a top-secret superhero academy, learns to fly, races against a super bully, and figures out how to control her super strength!


With easy-to-read language and illustrations on almost every page, the Mia Mayhem chapter books are perfect for emerging readers.


This superhero boxed set includes:
Mia Mayhem Is a Superhero!
Mia Mayhem Learns to Fly!
Mia Mayhem vs. the Super Bully
Mia Mayhem Breaks Down Walls